Meet Carter

As much as I love all three of my pets equally, Carter is my bayyybeee, and he knows it.  I think he is going to be my problem child when it comes to potty training.

Carter is the always getting into something.  He loves to eat paper and plastic, still tries to climb curtains (yes, even at 15+ pounds), and frequently runs around the house like a madman. 

You can usually find Carter somewhere close to me, cuddling and purring.  He usually sleeps with me.  Actually, he usually sleeps.  He has his favorite spot on top of the sofa, and when he isn’t there, he is usually under the covers in bed. 

I hope I’m wrong about my sweet baby and potty training.  I hope he proves his momma wrong.  We’ll see soon enough!

Leave a Reply

