Next Up

I think I’m going to move to the next size ring tonight…  I know it has only been a week on the first orange ring (from the multiple cat add-on), but they seem to understand, and they keep trying to look inside the ring to see into the toilet.  I think it will be helpful for them to see where it is going.  I have been practicing flushing while they’re nearby.  They seem pretty calm with the noise where they used to get startled.  I want them as comfortable as possible in the bathroom.  Stay tuned for update & pics.

Leave a Reply

